Board Members

Main Content

Below is a list of the of the Annuitants Associations board members, officers, committee members and representatives.

Executive Committee

Pat Eckert 

Immediate Past President
Douglas Bedient

Vice President
John McIntyre

Mark Watson

Roland Person

Committee Chairs

Blood Drive Committee
Lynn Smith

Membership Committee
Carla Coppi

Newsletter & Social Media
Nancy Hartman

Scholarship Committee
John McIntyre


A/P Staff Council Representative
Michelle Garrett

Civil Service Council Representative
Carolin Harvey

Emeritus Faculty Organization
Roland Person

SUAA Action
Steve Kraft

SUAA Foundation Representative
Bruce Appleby